Meet the Team

Whether you’re ready to grow your business or simply tired of your old phone system, Telewire’s experienced and friendly team can create a unique package to meet the needs of your business. 

Get Started

Meet the Team

President

Bryan Murfree

Bryan@telewire-inc.com

Vice President

Bob Payne

Bob@telewire-inc.com

IT Administrator 

David McGiffin

David@telewire-inc.com

Senior Engineer

Doug Mcallister 

Support@telewire-inc.com

Client Care Manager 

Erin Middleton

Erin@telewire-inc.com

Office Manager

Pat Daniels

Pat@telewire-inc.com

Technician

Moon Jung 

Support@telewire-inc.com

Technician

Justin Nathaniel

Justin@telewire-inc.com

Network Engineer

Kenneth Hutley

Kenneth@telewire-inc.com

Administrative Assistant

Trisha Walker

Trisha@telewire-inc.com

Get started Today

Whether you’re ready to grow your business or simply tired of your old phone system, Telewire’s experienced and friendly team can create a unique package to meet the needs of your business. 

Get Started (410) 749-2355